love month 2

I love science.

I love painting.

I love extra salty movie theater popcorn.

I love nicknames.

I love rainy days when I’m cozy and warm inside.

I love imagination.

I love cultures.

I love breakfast nooks, and breakfast.

I love witty dialogue.

I love symbolism.

I love antiques.

I love eskimo kisses.

I love salty tears.

I love grand gestures and embarrassing speeches.

I love texture.

I love color.

I love mystery.

I love being kissed on the palm of the hand, or cheek, or forehead.

I love newness.

I love comfort.

I love falling asleep on someone warm.

I love strength.

I love openness.

I love silliness, limerick, and rhyme.

I love spices.

I love that infinitesimal hazy moment between dream and consciousness.

I love home.

I love the natural smell of a person.

I love when a foreign thing feels familiar.

I love deja vu.

I love the scratch of a pencil on sketch paper.

I love.

I love.

I love.

Leave a comment