Booking It

When you find your true calling, your passion, you will know.  Your work will feel like play.

ORLY?

Well, here’s a list of things I like to do: write (prose and poetry), paint, draw, repurpose, cook (especially baking), photograph.

Here’s a list of those just mentioned that I get to do in my cubicle: (*cue cricket noises*)

So today, my affirmation is: Everything is perfect.  This is one I learned from Louise Hay.  Everything is perfect helps me to realize that even though my eyes can’t see it, things are lining up for me.  The perfect job, at the perfect time, the perfect home, the perfect salary, is all on its way to me.  I believe this, and as I believe it and raise my vibration, it will come even faster.

Stay positive, friends.  It’s the only REAL way to affect change.

Leave a Reply

