Let’s Go Viral!

Followers and readers and friends:

I have just opened an account on GoFundMe in order to raise money and give my husband (and yes, myself) the romantic honeymoon we couldn’t afford.  Even after being married, between jobs and no jobs, moving, new cars, old cars, a new baby and a teenager, you know, LIFE, we just haven’t been able to make it happen. 

We give a lot to charities, in the form of time, money, and other support.  This means there’s lots in our karma bank.  I am confident that this trip will be funded, off the kindness of strangers, so I’m thankful and excited!

Please pass along the link, please consider donating.  My soul needs to be in my motherland, and his soul needs a retreat.  As a couple, we would benefit greatly from such an amazing trip together.

HERE is the link to get started:  http://www.gofundme.com/4rt388

Thank you, thank you, thank you and love, love, love.  ~~~~ vibes to you all.

Leave a Reply

